Random quotes update:

Me: I almost ate the chocolate I dropped off the floor, but I didn’t.
Ginnie: Good good. hospital floor ain’t no usual floor
me: i don’t want to see what grows in a petri dish from our floor
Ginnie: i do!!!
me: it grows out another jasmine.

Ginnie: I gotta check some noises
me: noises? like serial killer noises or skunk noises?
Ginnie: turnip noises. subtle but surprisingly crisp

Ginnie (On Big Bang Theory): So…this is Friends, but with science references. Who thought we’d see the day when science would be used in the dumbing down of America?

Published in: on August 22, 2014 at 3:38 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2014/08/22/4446/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

