cooking

Another of my goals is to get at least 3 recipes under my belt (figuratively and literally).

I made this one the other night at my parent’s house. http://www.aidamollenkamp.com/2012/11/sweet-potato-gnocchi-with-balsamic-sage-brown-butter/

Mom couldn’t help but jump in and try to take over, like she usually does. But I managed to regain control of the kitchen. Oh that reminds me, I need to untie her.

Anyways, it turned out really delicious but not pretty. To pass I need to learn how to make them look like little pillows. Right now they look like angry nimbus clouds.

Published in: on October 9, 2013 at 4:53 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2013/10/09/cooking/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. figuratively and literally… i like that.


Leave a Reply

