Jennifer: Did w…

Jennifer: Did we ever eat Korean BBQ with my friend Reubenjack? 

Me: Yes, I met him. He’s cool.

Me: He is named after a sandwich and a cheese.

Jennifer: I think he knows that.

Me: I’m going to name my kid Monterey Cristo.

Jennifer: That’s half cool.

Jennifer: I’m going to name my kid Mac Kraft Cheese. Yum..

Me: I think that’s trademarked.

Jennifer: Oh. Generic Mac Cheese. Yum.

Me: I think we shouldn’t have kids when we’re hungry.

 

 

Published in: on February 11, 2012 at 5:27 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2012/02/11/jennifer-did-w/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i think that’s what kobe bryant’s parents did.

  2. His parents have expensive taste. Otherwise he’d been T-bone Bryant.

  3. ooh, or Porterhouse. Which is not a bad name.

  4. good one. i don’t know enough about steak. you’re right about porterhouse.


Leave a Reply

