New blog posts will include a weekly restaurant review with comments from saurabh hopefully, and I have old stories to type up as well. But now back to pedialink for more board questions!

I might also throw in some recipes and stuff. I’ve decided to eat out less and cook more since it’s healthier. Nancy sent me some curry from Trader’s Joe that I will try tonight.

Me: I’ll practice some recipes first before I invite you all to eat. I don’t want to serve you anything that tastes bad.
Gina: It’s OK jasmine, we want to try it out too. Don’t worry.
Me: But what if you all die of food poisoning?
Gina: There’s a difference between “tastes bad” and “unsanitary, might make you sick”…

Published in: on July 29, 2011 at 3:41 am  Comments (3)  

Saurabh: Jasmine, look! Fireworks!
Me (stares out to a completely empty sky): I think those were your retinas detaching.
Saurabh: They are not!!!!

Published in: on July 29, 2011 at 3:38 am  Leave a Comment