This shirt is funny. But I’m not really sure who’s the market. Guys who are trying to pick up girls? Or is it more of a father’s day gift kind of shirt?
http://www.andrewchristianshop.com/ProductImages/Products/16150/VPM/41.jpg

Published in: on July 21, 2011 at 4:39 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2011/07/21/3260/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi, Jasmine! I think I’ll start skimming your blog once every several weeks when taking breaks from work.

    Anyway, I have no idea who this shirt would be for, either… but I think I might consider wearing this to celebrate the birth of my first child in the future as a new dad… or perhaps my wife might like it as a new mom? But it is sort of weird, so we might never wear these in public. Perhaps it can be something we wear around the house during the first couple of months after the baby’s born… a fun “new parents” t-shirt, that’s also sort of for mature audiences only?? On second thoughts, I don’t think we’d ever buy this shirt… yeah.

  2. I think more of a father’s t-shirt. When I was looking for fun maternity shirts, they had some t-shirts like this for dads who wife/girlfriend/one-night-stands that were expecting.

  3. i think girls should be the ones wearing this shirt. we’re the ones who make the babies.
    by the way, yay for more blogging!!


Leave a Reply

