String Theory

Check out Anna’s etsy shop, String Theory. For adorable little crochet dolls also known as amigurami. I originally suggested they name their shop Yarn Buddies, and I am so glad no one listens to me.

Available for custom orders. I’m gonna put up pics of my orders on this website soon. I have a Zoidberg and Gina has a Bender doll, both are awesome in detail and quality. There’s the bonus of 1 or 2 clay pieces that come with the doll. I really need to post pictures, words don’t do it justice.
Just check out some on their websites for now.

Published in: on June 15, 2011 at 4:26 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2011/06/15/3254/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. link, please! there seems to be more than one etsy shop called ‘string theory’ and i couldn’t find it by googling.

  2. Well, Bryan and I technically refer to them as yarn buddies made by AB String Theory =D

    Here are the links though:

    http://www.etsy.com/shop/ABStringTheory
    http://abstringtheory.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

