November recap

Harry potter world!!!!! Butter beer experiments!!!!!!!!1 More butterbeer experiements!!!!!

Thanksgiving with Aj Ra chna and Allyson and Foad. I made a turkey. It took two days- brining and then cooking. Waking up to the smell of turkey made me feel so at home. Finding smoke in my kitchen- reminded me of home too.  That night we had a total of 0 admits, and so worked on the lounge decorations. A puppet went on top of the tree instead of a star. A bow was placed on the puppet. It reminded us of a NICU baby for some reason. I think it’s just because of the mis-sized bow. Nothing more than that, guys. My niece was a NICU baby and she didn’t look like that puppet, OK? Fine! I take it back. Geez.

Published in: on December 2, 2010 at 6:56 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2010/12/02/2788/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

