skit ideas

I thought of a end of year skit, Bon Qui Qui as a 5th floor nurse!

Note: I am not disparaging nurses here, just Bon Qui Qui in the role of a nurse (just like  Bon Qui Qui as a fast food worker doesn’t mean I don’t respect fast food workers. My own mother was a fast food worker, my cousin a nurse). And with all the code pinks, Bon Qui Qui’s tag line of ‘securrity’ makes most sense on the 5th floor.

I think Aj would be cast as Bon Qui Qui as she says se-cur-rity best. Caitlin is a second choice ’cause she could say “I could cut you.”

And I can play Miss Swan– on no other merit other than my race. Miss Swan reminds me of segments of my childhood.

Bon Qui Qui and Miss Swan. There is potential there.

Published in: on April 30, 2010 at 11:22 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2010/04/30/1808/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

