Free Wi-fi at the airport. FREE!

I have that post-call daze going and I’m feeling kinda giddy about the trip. This results in me accidentally staring at strangers with a vague grin on my face. A hippie couple tells me to check out a band called Pan America in LA. They assure me it sounds nothing like Hinder. I find it funny they just assume I don’t like Hinder (I don’t, but how can you tell?) I say I will check it out if I can.

I have brought the fish-hat my cousin made me on this trip. Bringing some new fashion to the West and Gulf Coast. I left the nose warmer at home. California isn’t ready for that one yet.

In a few hours I’ll be seeing Jason and Sarah again! First part of our agenda: Make pumpkin bread pudding. That’s the kind of thing I fly to LA for. We live on the wild side.

Published in: on November 14, 2009 at 11:57 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2009/11/14/1054/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Yay! The hat travels!


Leave a Reply

