I hate the media.

*Except for my friends who work in the media, or your friends and family in the media. Everyone else sucks.

Published in: on October 30, 2009 at 11:09 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2009/10/30/1008/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. In general, like I do, or because of something specific?

    • When I tell a patient I recommend a flu vaccine and they look at me like I’m crazy and say they’ve “been watching the news” I want to strangle something. I know the news too, people, and I base my recommendation on what I’ve read and balanced out. Though you’re entitled to your opinion.


Leave a Reply

