A new goal for my free time is now to try to make my own fancy cheese. This was inspired by my half- German half -vietnamese but looks-like-a-mexican cousin, Philip.

His post here

I wonder what kind of bacteria i should pick to put into the cheese. I get all sorts at my workplace.
OUHSC- another level of cheese.

Published in: on October 14, 2009 at 5:38 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2009/10/14/973/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Check this site out for cheese advice: http://biology.clc.uc.edu/Fankhauser/Cheese/cheese.html

    It’s what got me started. Good luck, and try not to kill anybody with necrotizing fasciitis cheese.

    • Ah, the cheese that eats you


Leave a Reply

