halloween costume idea #2

Cover myself in some cloth so people can’t see me. Carry a phone around. Talk to people only through the phone in a professional and courteous manner as the legendary (but still yet unseen) Gwen the Page Operator.

Published in: on October 12, 2009 at 5:36 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2009/10/12/halloween-costume-idea-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. What was idea #1?

  2. lego man!
    I had an idea #3 but i forgot it already. :(
    It wasn’t h1n1, that’s for sure. Too obvious.

  3. If you go as Gwen, I’ll go as Eleita. (I don’t knows how to spell her name but she is my favorite!)

    • Heehee! That’d be really cool Adrienne. If we do this, we should take a photo and send it to them. :)

      It’d be kind of hard for me to talk to you phone to phone at the party, though.


Leave a Reply

