John told me he and Denise are hosting a Halloween party this year! Jason and I had been talking about costume ideas for him, I was excited to finally get ideas from him. He came up with this: http://www.costumzee.com/how-to-costumes/view/4437/
I was very excited about it until I realize it would be a lot of work. And then how could I eat? No mouth opening, no workable hands! Unless they were perfectly shaped to click to my hands. What kind of party would it be without food?

Published in: on October 9, 2009 at 4:25 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2009/10/09/959/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. that is sooo cool!!! and totally impractical, unfortunately.

    • Not totally… :(

      • lots of sad faces on this page :(

  2. Wow, that’s awesome!

    But…I’m on call Halloween! :-(!!!

    • Maybe they’ll have it another day in October. :(

  3. :)


Leave a Reply

