Per Gina’s blog, the searches that lead strangers to cross paths with our journals can be weird. Mine have been really tame. Lego Castle, vietnamese word of the day…nothing creepy.

But back on my old blog I found that a disturbing search and somehow lead them to my page, though I don’t know why. I posted about it. No one search for a post on weird searches.

from 2006:

On blogpatrol, I can see what word searches brought people to my page. I usually feel sorry for these people, as my page has nothing to do with their query. I am so sorry for wasting your time.
But one person recently found my website by typing “a person who knows how humans taste” in askJeeves.com

I hope this person never comes back. Seriously. Scary person, if you are reading this- I have nothing of interest to you. Neither in conversation nor consumption. I bathe every night in vinegar. I taste horrible and resemble a dill pickle. But unlike pickles I do not go well on top of hamburgers. Just leave me alone.

Published in: on July 30, 2009 at 10:43 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2009/07/30/841/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

