Is our children learning

Nalini showed us some entries from adolescent clinic

Reason you are here today:

– Spring ankle, soar ankle
– I think I have a Kennedy infection
– Mom thinks i have a problem. i don’t
– Sour thought
– I believe I’m burning
– Scubbes
– Galfstones
– Chicken pops

This one we couldn’t figure out. If you can, I will buy you a taco.

Reason you are here today: No perind secnjon

Published in: on May 14, 2009 at 8:36 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2009/05/14/from-adolescent-clinic/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. No period since Jan.
    chicken soft burrito, will be fine.

  2. WOW tricia. You should get a job as a code breaker

  3. tricia has a secret superpower!!!

  4. Expect the burrito via standard mail. 3-5 days from now. There’s a stamp on it, remove the stamp before ingesting.

  5. Actually, I part-time for the C.I.A helping them with tough cases.
    Didnt you know?

  6. I was going to say No period since June.
    But, I guess January makes more since.

  7. Hm…or sense.
    They’re rubbing off on me.


Leave a Reply

