Ugh, so many funny things from the retreat I’m just going to keep in my head until one day I can get them out in comic form. Yes, in order to keep up with the competition, Gina’s ‘Residential Blues’, I’m going to start a stick figure comic called ‘Internal Cyanosis’. I understand the title I have picked does not mean what I meant to mean, but it’s catchy.

This post may or may not be a lie.

But if I do make a comic, it would be about Rachna’s adorable delayed laughter to jokes. Or Divya calling Gunshot for shotgun seats.

Published in: on March 31, 2009 at 2:00 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2009/03/31/558/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You should do one! Together we can conquer…THE WORLD!

    It was hard picking only 4 things to put in my comic this week.


Leave a Reply

