Mandy: What do you want to be when you grow up?

Me: Rich.

Mandy: I don’t really care for rich…I just want enough to pay the bills and be comfortable.

Me: Yeah, I meant rich in that way. I don’t want to go out and buy a toilet made of gold or anything like that.

Mandy: Actually, I wouldn’t mind taking a porcelain toilet, spray paint it gold, and then put it in my yard. Maybe grow flowers in it or something.

 

That idea is so kitsch- I love it! I’m so going to do it when I finally get a yard.

Yes, first the yard, then the house.

Published in: on November 15, 2008 at 6:33 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2008/11/15/358/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

