I just spent $50 bowling. It was fun, dont’ get me wrong. Just…$50?? Good thing I didn’t have my ID, because I was going to be all Big Lebowski and order myself some White Russians, which would have only driven up the bill. But we had good bonding time. To be honest, my alternative plan for the night was to buy a package of frozen chocolate chip waffles and a can of reddi whip. Jason said I needed to get out more, so bowling I went.

Hopefully azif will send me the photos so I can post.

Was cruising Craigslist and found this ad. Only OK…

Wii Fit, New in box
Had to leave OKC to find one for my son’s birthday, When I got to the store they had 2 and I bought both, Only need 1 so the others available. This was purchased on Sun. Aug. 10th. $150 delivered in S. OKC. Might also consider trade for firearms.

Published in: on August 13, 2008 at 3:04 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2008/08/13/126/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

