Oklahoma City fits me like a glove. I have Captain Crunch shakes and fried zucchini from Carl’s Jr, Turtle sundaes from Freddy’s Frozen Custard, and a Quiznos all within 5 minutes from my home, which is a nice spacey apartment complex. Quiet and lots of green lawn.
Today was my day off, but I spent half of it taking the in-service exam. It wasn’t too bad. I went home wishing I had something non-work related to do. Then Caleb emailed about going to see Wanted. yay!
Aj doesn’t like being called Rockstar unless the rest of us have nicknames. John B wants to keep his old name of Pita, which stands for Pain in the Ass. I have to admit I want a nickname of my own. John- I mean, Pita- has suggested JD, like the guy from Scrubs, but it didn’t catch on. I’m just waiting for the rest of them to be inspired.

Published in: on July 8, 2008 at 9:55 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jasminedao.wordpress.com/2008/07/08/71/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Dear dr:

    Recently I went to taco bell and ordered the number four combo meal with four soft tacos and a medium soft drink (I got sprite). I ate it in the car. Upon arrival at my residence, some 15 min away, I got diarrheaaa.my question is: should I stop eating taco bell or just the number four combo meal? Thanks!

  2. Dear Question-asker,
    Why are you letting a little diarrhea stop you from eating Taco Bell?

    Hugs and Bandaids,
    Dr. Dao


Leave a Reply

